top of page

I'z

You Analyze And Criticize too scared to try It revitalize Never plagiarize It crystalize To make it clear So you can realize How it could demoralize What’s right to you Let it synthesize To create a new Open up and let it Tenderize yur insides Don’t rationalize Just let it be Feel wat you never felt Don’t set it aside Or let it fly by Let it caramelize Til it covers you Internalize everything Just said to you Don’t categorize I read it in your eyes Ima liquidize What you try to hide It’s just a improvise Not the script Try to visualize Imagine wats impossible to you I’m here tranquilize Your heart cries For something different Something new As I finalize To make it final Look me in my eyes Are you willing to try me and you

-Trulei

Written 2010

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page