top of page

A black

With the right music, that dances with my mood.

A black in hand , as blacken my lungs, black as the world I live in, out are my emotions, as my head spins, Around the axes of me, the day, the night, summer winter and fall the wind blows the smoke away, yet close to home, all the season of I, inexplicable as the tides, murky as the bay still as the lake. I drown.

Lungs burn gasping for air struggling to live, a corps unfortunate rip the head stone reads lost to the world, my name in graved in the broken hearts of many, tattooed, inked permanent unwilling to change, unable to decipher written in the dead language , the language of love, that revives, awakes the senses, painful pleasure a drug that kills many, enslaves, addicted yet in denial, on trial comdemed to life no bail, chained, encased, walls all around, time passes, your late again, visit me, for it’s to late to save me, Break free from the prison,

Hypnotist , hypnotize me, take what can be taken and run free, I pay you with my heart, the only thing I can give, a gift of meaning, read between the lines, your the only one who can tell the story of the lost, alone, shivering in the cold reality, unwanted but needed is your touch.I crave the feeling that can’t be spoken but only felt from within,

I scream, but you will never hear my scream.

I exhale and it all disappears, the fire ceases to burn, the haze is gone I move on, I’ll revisit it as I light again, because as black as the world my seem, it changes with a flicker of a light that you hold, be polite,

And spark it again, the black in my hand.

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page