top of page

3 AM

Puffin' on my death as I write your last letter , my love.

I’m not here to say ill take my last breath , but to take what was taken from, me , that allows you to pull on my strings like a puppeteer, my dear , keep listening it will become crystal clear...

I miss your skin of imperfections covered in scars, filled with your life’s story that was unraveled in our embracing , I miss the longing looks in your eyes , after a long day, unspoken but felt where the words i miss you baby that parted your lips soon after.

I miss the chillin bumps on my skin from your caress, your grasp , as you pulled me to you not wanting a second to flee with out me near.

I miss the stomach dropping, blood racing , emotionally unraveling kisses we gave, left high off the intensity ,

I miss your voice in my ear, as it beat against my drums so distinctive , it rings in my dreams , a mingled melody that plays unendingly, as you sang me sweet fictitious lullaby of happy endings , and new beginnings.

I miss the hours spent full of nothingness in your arms that meant the world. The fuliment of love to grow as we intertwined . Permanently smiling at thoughts that fly by, past, present , and the uncertain future , whispered off our lips , we wished , promised and made plans.

I miss how we fuck, with ferocity, and passion that not even the gods could match, left us lazy for days our energy spent diving into each other essence , for hours on end.

Skin against skin, We made love...

But this is where love blinds us all, I gave you me , and thought this was you. But my love , you lied.

The veil ripped from my eyes by the bleak and bitter truth, that I wasn’t the only one that you were painting this fucked up picture to.

- TRULEI

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page